Tell me whatcha want, whatcha really, really want.

I have a new Pinterest board. And it will be my first board that I will open to other posters.

“Why, pray tell, are ya doing that, Jennifer?” you ask.

Well, friendly reader, because I want to build MystiKits for projects that you have on your Pinterest board that occupy a spot on the that list we all have.

You know the one, don’t you?

The “I-really-want-to-do-that-project…some-day” list.

So pin away.  And I will build a kit.

And maybe, just maybe, I might remove one or two of the barriers to actually doing that project.

Like eliminating the time it takes to drive to Michaels, or Joann Fabrics, or Hobby Lobby to get the stuff.

LIke eliminating the search, search again, and search again to find each item on-line.

Like eliminating the frustration of buying all of the items except one, only to find out I cannot find it…ANYWHERE.

Please tell me what projects entice you…delight you…taunt you.

Thanksies.

~Jennifer

Leave a Reply

